affenpincsher

Добро пожаловать на сайт питомника аффенпинчеров!

Свидетельство о регистрации названия заводской приставки FCI №22348 от 04.03.2019.

#жизньсаффенами
affenpincsher

Вы - владелец аффенпинчера?!

Присоединяйтесь к нашему сообществу! Нас мало, но мы с Вами редкая, неординарная, порода!

#жизньсаффенами
affenpincsher

Ресурс про аффенпинчеров

Щенки и вся необходимая информация по вопросам воспитания, питания, груминга, лечения вашего любимца

#жизньсаффенами

О породе

Черная собачка с необычной обезьяньей мордочкой – порода редкая. «Уголёк», «домовёнок», «обезьянка», «усатый бесёнок» - так иногда называют аффенов любители метафор. И не случайно. Смоляной цвет, забавно торчащая в разные стороны шерсть, курносый носик, выразительные глазки, яркая мимика, способность к сопереживанию и коммуникативным жестам, высокая социальная активность, эмоциональный интеллект, бесшабашность, озорство и природная хитрость только способствуют многообразию сравнений и аллегорий для описания удивительных представителей породы.

Это одна из древнейших комнатных собак, которая появилась в Центральной Европе. Ее держали в лавках и при конюшнях с целью охоты на крыс. В XVII веке маленькие крысоловы истребляли грызунов в домах и на мельницах. Заядлые охотники нередко привлекали аффенпинчеров к охоте на кроликов и перепелов. Позже верные питомцы перекочевала в будуары к знатным дамам для ловли мышей.

А где же были кошки, скажете вы?! А с кошками в те давние времена бывали сложности… Черных – не просто боялись, но причисляли к нечисти. Да, и всех остальных на всякий случай. Поэтому роль аффенпинчеров в истории весьма значительна! Они спасали, защищали, охотились.

Эти качества во многом свойственны и современным представителям удивительной и удивляющей породы.

Выведение аффенпинчеров было начато в немецком городе Любеке в 1750 году. Но только в 1896 году на выставке в Берлине порода была официально признана самостоятельной.

Само название «аффенпинчер» в переводе с немецкого означает «обезьяний пинчер». На пинчеров аффены, конечно, совсем не похожи. За исключением рабочих качеств, которые свойственны группе 2. Собаки 2 группы FCI отличаются развитой мускулатурой, мужественные, активные, обладают хорошим чутьём и быстрой реакцией. Поэтому несмотря на свои миниатюрные размеры, аффен – это питомец с рабочими качествами, готовый защитить свой дом со всей преданностью каждому члену семьи.

Есть ли у аффена недостатки? Ну, пожалуй, один есть. Питомец – слишком умный. Поэтому его воспитанием придется заниматься!

Играть, гулять, бегать – аффены предпочитают активный образ жизни в компании родных и любимых. Представители этой породы – собаки думающие и имеющие собственное мнение, с которым придется считаться.

Характеристики породы

  • Агрессивность низкая ( 2/5 )
  • Здоровье хорошее ( 4/5 )
  • Потребность в уходе низкая ( 2/5 )
  • Охранные качества отличные ( 5/5 )

Щенки

КУПИТЬ ЩЕНКА АФФЕНПИНЧЕРА
Помет V, родились 27 мая 2021 от пары Cherisha iz Doma Kunetz и Kiss Magic Chester.
В настоящий момент все щенки помета V уже нашли свои дома. Следующий помет G ожидается в январе 2022 года. Щенки будут готовы к переезду домой с мая 2022. Доставка по России и миру. Для предварительного бронирования свяжитесь с нами любым удобным способом. Следите за нашими новостями!

affenpincsher
MYMONKEYDOG VINSENT VEGA
кобель, Испания
affenpincsher
MYMONKEYDOG VINSTON WOLF
кобель, Франция
affenpincsher
MYMONKEYDOG VISHNYA WALLACE
сука, Россия
affenpincsher
MYMONKEYDOG VENTIN ARANTINO
кобель, Россия

Полезные материалы

Стандарт породы FCI

FCI Стандарт N° 186 от 02.09.2009 на русском языке

Стандарт породы AKC

Стандарт American Kennel Club от 12.07.2000 на английском языке

ShowSight

Январь 2021 - Возвращение к истокам (перевод специально для MymonkeyDog)

Ken Stowell

Transformatiom from conformation to qualification

ACA Newsletter

March-April 2021

Фото

О питомнике

MyMonkeyDog – это питомник аффенпинчеров, созданный под руководством Натальи Сергушко, владелицы чемпионов национального и международного уровней, заводчицы с большим опытом не только разведения чистокровных щенков с породными признаками, но и воспитания, хэндлинга, груминга шоу-класса. Все владельцы щенков MyMonkeyDog становятся частью уже такой большой семьи аффенов с постоянными консультациями Натальи по любым вопросам!

Aффенпинчероголия. Большой опыт Натальи уже можно смело превращать в науку об аффенпинчерах. Эта порода в самом деле достойна отдельного раздела кинологии, особенно в части психологии. Аффены выделяются не только внешностью, но и мимикой, отражающей все богатство их внутреннего мира и интеллекта.

Фу, какой страшный! Ой, какой невероятно прекрасный! С аффенами всегда все просто: вы или влюбились в них раз и навсегда, или эта порода не станет вашей никогда.

Физически аффены очень выносливые собаки, могут долго гулять, любят путешествовать, но завалиться пузом кверху тоже большие любители. Главное, их вовремя кормить и бесконечно любить!

Е = mc2

Не смотрите, что аффен – маленький! Его отвага, преданность и самомнение больше его раз в 10! А про его энергию вы уже все поняли из предыдущего пункта! :) Кстати, вес взрослых собак в зависимости от пола 4-6 кг.

Питание. Чаще всего аффенпинчеры питаются сухим кормом. Натуральный корм тоже допустим. Главное: не смешивать.

И как со здоровьем? Чистокровные щенки отличаются отменным здоровьем! Редко болеют, но важно не допускать переедания и отказаться от жирного корма. У некоторых аффенов бывает аллергия на курицу, поэтому лучше выбирать корм с рыбой или бараниной.

Не требуют особого ухода. Жесткая шерсть – это неоспоримое преимущество во многих смыслах. Не требует частого мытья, не надо стричь, не линяет. Подходит для аллергиков!

Чёрный! Только черный цвет допустим стандартом FCI. Но мы надеемся, что однажды FCI изменит стандарт, и цветные щенки станут нормой и у нас. Потому что все они прекрасны! Наша гордость – наш Эдди – аффен невероятно золотистого цвета живет в Америке.

Есть ли хоть какие-то недостатки у аффенов? Конечно! Каждый владелец и сам становится немножко аффеном! :) Много гуляет, замечает незаметное, удивляется, как же раньше жил без такого родного комочка счастья!

Решили, что хотите аффена? Пишите нам прямо сейчас! Наверняка, ваш малыш ждёт вас прямо сейчас! Регулярные фото и видео от заводчицы, видеозвонки – вы сможете наблюдать за вашим аффененком с раннего возраста!

Viber, Whats up: +79024732961

Наши аффены

affenpincsher
SEVERIN IZ DOMA KUNETS
кобель, 22.02.2016

GrCH.ARM, GrCH.GEO, GrCH.RUS, MultiCH, CH.INT, CH.RKF, CH.RUS, CH.CL RUS, CH.ARM, CH.BEL, CH.GEO, CH.KAZ, CH.LTU, JCH.RUS, JCH.CL RUS, JCH.KAZ

affenpincsher
CHERISHA IZ DOMA KUNETS
сука, 13.07.2016

GrCH.ARM, GrCH.GEO, GrCH.RUS, CH.INT, CH.RKF, CH.RUS, CH.CL RUS, RUSSIAN W, MOSCOW W, CH.ARM, CH.GEO, JCH.RUS, JCH.BLR, JCH.KAZ.

affenpincsher
MYMONKEYDOG ABE ASBJORG
сука, 20.03.2020

JGrCH.RUS, JCH.RKF, JCH.RUS, EURASIAN JW, JCH.CL RUS, CISJ Winner, CH.RUS.

affenpincsher
KISS MAGIC CHESTER
кобель, 05.02.2018

JGrCH.RUS, JCH.RUS, JCH.RKF, JCH.CL RUS,EURASIAN JW, GrCH.RUS, CH.RKF, CH.RUS, CH.CL RUS.

Наши выпускники

Аффены и дети

Авторы многих статей про аффенов уверяют читателей, что порода – недетская. Весьма спорное утверждение, потому что назвать «детской» можно лишь игрушку, к которой никакого щенка приравнивать нельзя, если он, конечно, не плюшевый.

Активный аффен станет прекрасным другом ребенку при условии уважительного отношения к питомцу. Аффенпинчер будет неутомимо бегать, играть с человеческим детёнышем в прятки и с игрушками, привыкнет к зимней одежде и обуви, но не потерпит издевательств. Поэтому, если ваш малыш еще слишком мал для осознания правил поведения с животными, то разумнее подождать и временно воздержаться от приобретения питомца любой породы. А в это время подготовить малыша к появлению четвероногого друга в доме. Плюшевая собачка на поводке, компьютерный питомец, которого надо кормить, рассказы, сказки, мультфильмы про питомцев и правила поведения с животными и ухода за ними – небольшая программа для знакомства с миром хвостатых. Прекрасная новость в том, что аффенпинчер не вызывает аллергии (в абсолютном большинстве случаев), не требует сложного ухода, не линяет, редко болеет.

Специально для будущих маленьких друзей аффенов, smarts.cool создал pdf-раскраску, которая познакомит малышей с породой и правилами общения с ними. Напишите нам, и мы вам вышлем ее на почту в качестве подарочка!

affenpincsher
affenpincsher
affenpincsher
affenpincsher

Новости

08.12.2021

-20. Brrrr. ❄️
дальше

30.11.2021

Dear friends around the world! We need your expert help, please! Could you tell us about your national traditions to cel
дальше

26.11.2021

Successfully got home! 🏡 Moscow - Madrid. ✈️ We send all the best wishes to Valencia! ❤️
дальше

24.11.2021

International Dog Show. CACIB - FCI. Ekaterinburg - XXI. 🏆 Very perspective baby. 😍
дальше

21.11.2021

The Dog’School routine with @anastasia_seletkova ❤️ Great training for great results! Ph - @babkina_t
дальше

18.11.2021

Show Chronicle. 🏆 Vinsent Vega Super Star with his breder/groomer/handler @se_tasha! ❤️ "Осень Прикамья" г. Пермь, экс
дальше

14.11.2021

Vinsent Vega Super Star! Very perspective baby! ❤️ Twice! Our double winner! Too tired after his success. 😬😀
дальше

13.11.2021

Good night! 😴
дальше

09.11.2021

Привет всем! Готовы встретить своего аффена MyMonkeyDog Vinsent Vega в Минске в конце ноября?! Он готов приехать в свой
дальше

27.10.2021

Happy mini b-day! 🥳 5 months! Best wishes to @gudulinette87 (Elevage Dessiaume) @menshova9 @swlw_hln ❤️
дальше

23.10.2021

Privet! I’m Vinsent. Your best little affenpinscher. I’m very active, love play and run. I was trimmed 2 weeks ago, my b
дальше

20.10.2021

Chili pepper 🌶 - the sweet monkey dog with the gorilla’s temperament! 😜❤️ Photo - @babkina_t 😍
дальше

Контакты

affenpincsher

Welcome To the Affenpinschers Kennel!

The FCI registration № 22348 04.032019

#lifewithaffens
affenpincsher

Are you the owner of the affenpinscher?!

Are you the owner of the affenpinscher?! Join our community! There are not so many of us, but we are the rare, extraordinary breed!

#lifewithaffens
affenpincsher

All About Affenpinschers

Info about grooming, feeding, life with affens

#lifewithaffens

Breed

A black dog with a monkey face is a rare exclusive breed. "Little piece of coal", "brownie", "monkey", "mustachioed imp" are the examples of how the fans of metaphors call affens. Not by chance. Resin color, funny hair sticking out in different directions, snub nose, expressive eyes, bright facial expressions, ability to empathize and communicative gestures, high social activity, emotional intelligence, recklessness and natural cunning and dexterity contribute to the variety of comparisons and allegories to describe the amazing representatives of the breed.

This is one of the ancient indoor dogs that appeared in the Central Europe. The affen was kept in stables to hunt rats. Later in the XVII century, the small rat catchers were exterminating rodents in houses and mills. Avid hunters often attracted affenpinschers to hunt rabbits and quails. Later, the faithful pets migrated to the boudoirs of noble ladies to catch mice.

And where were cats, you may wonder?! Hum… there were some difficulties with cats in those ancient times... Black cats were considered as evil spirits. All the other colors of cats, too - just in case. Therefore, the role of affenpinschers in history is very significant! They were lifeguards, defenders, hunters.

These qualities are the characteristic of the modern representatives of the amazing and surprising breed.

The breeding of affenpinschers was started in the German city of Lubeck in 1750. But only in 1896, the breed was officially recognized at the exhibition in Berlin.

The word "affenpinscher" means from German the "monkey pinscher". The affens, of course, do not look like pinscher at all. With the exception of the working qualities that are the characteristics of the FCI group 2. Dogs of this group are distinguished by developed musculature, they are courageous, active, have a good flair and quick reaction. Therefore, despite his miniature size, affen is a dog with working qualities, ready to protect his home with all devotion to every member of the family.

Does affen have any disadvantages? Well, perhaps there is one. He is too smart. So, you will have to develop his mind and competences!

Play, walk, run - affens prefer an active lifestyle in the company of his family. Affens are thinking dogs with their own opinion. So you’ll should develop his mind body.

Specifications of breed

  • Aggressiveness is low ( 2/5 )
  • Health is good ( 4/5 )
  • Need for care is low ( 2/5 )
  • Security qualities are excellent ( 5/5 )

Puppies

AFFENPINSCHER PUPPY FOR SALE
Litter V, dob 27.05.2021, d: Cherisha iz Doma Kunetz, s: Kiss Magic Chester
The Litter V puppies have found there homes. We are waiting for the Litter G in January 2022. The puppies will be ready to go home from May 2022. We ship internationally. For early reservations, please, contact us. Follow the news on our social medias.

affenpincsher
MYMONKEYDOG VINSENT VEGA
male, Spain
affenpincsher
MYMONKEYDOG VINSTON WOLF
male, France
affenpincsher
MYMONKEYDOG VISHNYA WALLACE
female, Russia
affenpincsher
MYMONKEYDOG VENTIN ARANTINO
male, Russia

Useful materials

Official Standard of the Affenpinscher FCI

Official Standard of the Affenpinscher FCI

Official Standard of the Affenpinscher AKC - Eng

Official Standard of the Affenpinscher AKC - Eng

ShowSight

ShowSight - Back to Basics January 2021

Ken Stowell

Transformation from conformation to qualification

ACA Newsletter

March-April 2021

Photos

Kennel

MyMonkeyDog is the Russian affenpinschers kennel created by Natalia Sergushko, the owner of national and international affen-champions, the breeder with the large experience not only in breeding purebred puppies with the breed characteristics, but also in their education, handling, daily and show grooming. All the owners of MyMonkeyDog puppies become the part of such a large affen-family with Natalia's personal consultations 24/7!

Affenpinscherogolia. Natalia's extensive experience can already be safely turned into the science of affenpinschers. This breed is really worthy of a separate section of cynology, especially in terms of psychology. Affens are distinguished not only by their appearance, but also by their facial expressions, reflecting all the richness of their inner world and intelligence.

Fall in love or hate. - Ugh, how scary! - Oh, how incredibly beautiful! With affens, everything is simple: you either fell in love with them once and for all, or this breed will never become yours. :)

Feed on time and love endlessly! Physically affen are very hardy dogs, they can walk for a long time, they like to travel, but they are also big fans of sleeping with their legs up. The main thing is to feed them on time and love them endlessly!

Е = mc2

No, don't look that affen is small! His courage, loyalty and self-conceit are 10 times greater than he is! And you have already understood everything about his energy from the previous paragraph! :- ) By the way, the weight of adult dogs is about 4-6 kg depending on gender.

Pet's food. Often affenpinscher eat dry food. Natural food is also acceptable. The main thing: do not mix.

Is he healthy? Purebred puppies are distinguished by the excellent health! They rarely get sick, but it is important to avoid overeating and give up fatty food. Some affens are allergic to chicken, so it is better to choose food with fish or lamb.

No special care. The harsh and wiry in texture coat is the undeniable advantage in many ways. It does not require frequent washing, does not need to be cut, does not shed. Suitable for allergy sufferers.

Shipping. We ship internationally. The countries rates vary, from $400-$800 depending on regulations and paperwork required. Shipping is very common. We ship most of our dogs. The contract is concluded between the Seller and the Buyer.

Colored? No, sorry. Only the black color is allowed by the FCI standard. But we hope that one day the FCI will change the standard, and colored puppies will become the normal part of us. Because they are all beautiful! Our pride is Eddie - the affen with the incredibly golden (red) color. He lives happily in the USA with his best family.

Hope to see you soon in our affen-family! We speak English and French. Not like the native speakers but we try to be closer to you!

Each owner himself becomes a little like affen! :) Walks a lot, notices the inconspicuous, wonders how he used to live without such a sweetie lump of happiness!

Ready to the affen? Write to us just now! Surely, your puppy is waiting for you! Photos and videos, video calls – you will be able to watch your affen from the early age!

Viber, Whats up: +79024732961

OUR DOGS

affenpincsher
SEVERIN IZ DOMA KUNETS
male, 22.02.2016

GrCH.ARM, GrCH.GEO, GrCH.RUS, MultiCH, CH.INT, CH.RKF, CH.RUS, CH.CL RUS, CH.ARM, CH.BEL, CH.GEO, CH.KAZ, CH.LTU, JCH.RUS, JCH.CL RUS, JCH.KAZ

affenpincsher
CHERISHA IZ DOMA KUNETS
female, 13.07.2016

GrCH.ARM, GrCH.GEO, GrCH.RUS, CH.INT, CH.RKF, CH.RUS, CH.CL RUS, RUSSIAN W, MOSCOW W, CH.ARM, CH.GEO, JCH.RUS, JCH.BLR, JCH.KAZ.

affenpincsher
MYMONKEYDOG ABE ASBJORG
female, 20.03.2020

JGrCH.RUS, JCH.RKF, JCH.RUS, EURASIAN JW, JCH.CL RUS, CISJ Winner, CH.RUS.

affenpincsher
KISS MAGIC CHESTER
male, 05.02.2018

JGrCH.RUS, JCH.RUS, JCH.RKF, JCH.CL RUS,EURASIAN JW, GrCH.RUS, CH.RKF, CH.RUS, CH.CL RUS.

Our affen-family around the world

Affens and kids

They often say that the affen is not childish. This is a very controversial statement. The affen like any other animal is not a toy. So if you are ready to teach you kid to be kind and caring, the affen is certainly for you. Like one more kid.

An active affen will become a good friend to a child. He will run tirelessly, play hide-and-seek, get used to winter clothes and shoes, but he’ll never tolerate bullying. Therefore, if your baby is still too little to understand the rules of behavior with animals, it is wiser to wait and temporarily postpone the purchasing of a pet of any breed. And take the time to prepare the baby for the appearance of a four-legged friend in the house. A plush dog, an interactive pet, different stories, fairy tales, cartoons about dogs and the rules of behavior with animals – a small plan for exploring the world of tailed animals before the real acquaintance of your kid with an affen. The great news is that affenpinscher does not cause allergies (in the absolute majority of cases), does not require complex care, does not shed, rarely gets sick.

For the future little friends of the affens, smarts.cool has created a pdf coloring book that will introduce kids to the breed and the rules of communication with them. Write us and we will send it to you by e-mail as a gift!

affenpincsher
affenpincsher
affenpincsher
affenpincsher

News

08.12.2021

-20. Brrrr. ❄️
read more

30.11.2021

Dear friends around the world! We need your expert help, please! Could you tell us about your national traditions to cel
read more

26.11.2021

Successfully got home! 🏡 Moscow - Madrid. ✈️ We send all the best wishes to Valencia! ❤️
read more

24.11.2021

International Dog Show. CACIB - FCI. Ekaterinburg - XXI. 🏆 Very perspective baby. 😍
read more

21.11.2021

The Dog’School routine with @anastasia_seletkova ❤️ Great training for great results! Ph - @babkina_t
read more

18.11.2021

Show Chronicle. 🏆 Vinsent Vega Super Star with his breder/groomer/handler @se_tasha! ❤️ "Осень Прикамья" г. Пермь, экс
read more

14.11.2021

Vinsent Vega Super Star! Very perspective baby! ❤️ Twice! Our double winner! Too tired after his success. 😬😀
read more

13.11.2021

Good night! 😴
read more

09.11.2021

Привет всем! Готовы встретить своего аффена MyMonkeyDog Vinsent Vega в Минске в конце ноября?! Он готов приехать в свой
read more

27.10.2021

Happy mini b-day! 🥳 5 months! Best wishes to @gudulinette87 (Elevage Dessiaume) @menshova9 @swlw_hln ❤️
read more

23.10.2021

Privet! I’m Vinsent. Your best little affenpinscher. I’m very active, love play and run. I was trimmed 2 weeks ago, my b
read more

20.10.2021

Chili pepper 🌶 - the sweet monkey dog with the gorilla’s temperament! 😜❤️ Photo - @babkina_t 😍
read more

Contact